Contact us

CQMRG is a not-for-profit association run by its membership with an elected committee.  The current elected officers are:


Deputy Chair:

Neil Dale (0409 596 732)

Sue Henderson (0407 738 139)



Stuart Ritchie (0467 715 077)

Brad Radloff (0400 728 584)

The best contact point is via CQMRG's email address:


Click here to register for email updates, newsletters and event information

Join the conversation at our LinkedIn group

The Central Queensland Mine Rehabilitation Group is an unincorporated, not-for-profit association trading as Central Queensland Mine Rehabilitation Group (CQMRG)  ABN 27 725 868 800

© 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software